4-Hour Florida First Time Driver Course

This is a required drug and alcohol awareness course. Also known as traffic law and substance awareness course – TLSAE.
This course must be taken (regardless of age) by anyone wanting a Learner’s License in Florida.

4-Hour Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course

This course is also know as Traffic Ticket Course. It avoids points on your license and keeps you insurance rates from increasing.
If you have recently received a traffic ticket, you may elect to attend a basic driver improvement course.

12-Hour Florida Advanced Driver Improvement Course

This 12 hour course is designed for multiple traffic offenders and other high risk drivers who have their licenses suspended or revoked. May also be required for Habitual Traffic Offenders or receiving 12 Points in 12 months per guidelines of Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles.
This Course is an extended basic driver improvement curriculum focusing on driving strategies, accident prevention and overall safety precautions.